Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jan Prisco

Jan Prisco

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jan Prisco
"I have always gotten excellent service from Marilyn and her staff. I would highly recommend them."
Profile photo of M. Kevin Moran

M. Kevin Moran

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by M. Kevin Moran
"I can't remember how many years Marilyn and her staff have been handling my insurance needs. I have had no reason to look anywhere else. Just replaced one of my cars, and the process couldn't have been any easier."
Profile photo of Patrick Abner

Patrick Abner

November 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Patrick Abner
"Marrilyn and her team are attentive and quick to follow up. Very considerate and easy to work with."
Profile photo of Kyle McCann

Kyle McCann

November 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kyle McCann
"Always a pleasure working with Marilyn and team. Anytime something comes up they are quick to respond and take care of things giving peace of mind. Would recommend to anyone looking for a more personal insurance agent/office."
Profile photo of Patricia Louie

Patricia Louie

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Patricia Louie
"Marilyn Wong at State Farm Insurance is an excellent Agent. We can always count on Marilyn for her knowledge, support and service for our Insurance needs. We have been customers for over 15 years. Thanks Marilyn!"
Profile photo of Malcolm Kane

Malcolm Kane

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Malcolm Kane
"Marilyn is great! Can't speak highly enough of her. She took the time to talk us through our options and made real suggestions based on our life situation. She and her team are always there to answer our questions and are very responsive."
Profile photo of Linda Lo

Linda Lo

October 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Lo
"We stayed with Marilyn and her crew at State Farm for more than 15 years. She provided excellent service and explained to us if there were some areas we didn’t understand. She is nice and patience."
Profile photo of Diana Barnhart

Diana Barnhart

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Diana Barnhart
"I've worked with Marilyn and her staff since she became a SF Agent. Marilyn, and her staff, are always responsive and friendly and accurate in what they are advising me or sharing with me in response to an inquiry. I've had bundled package, house, umbrella and car insurance with ST through Marilyn for over 20 years. I recommend Marilyn ONLY to those that want exceptional service and attitude."
Profile photo of Marco Zhang

Marco Zhang

October 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marco Zhang
"Marilyn and her team are great. They try their best to help me on my insurance stuffs, highly recommended them to everyone!"
Profile photo of manna zheng-Ma

manna zheng-Ma

October 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by manna zheng-Ma
"I have been a client of Marilyn’s for over 20 years since my teens. She has been a trusted agent for me and my family for our cars, home, life and personal insurance. Marilyn and her staff always goes above and beyond for their clients. Her team is very responsive and knowledgeable and will treat you like family. I am extremely grateful for Marilyn and her team!"
Profile photo of Ray Ly

Ray Ly

October 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ray Ly
"Marilyn has been handling my home insurance ( 8 yrs +) and recently auto as well... She is hands-on and super knowledgable... always easy to get in touch with and super responsive... they need her in the commercials instead of Jake! Thanks Marilyn!"
Profile photo of Tony W

Tony W

September 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tony W
"With trust, reliable and knowledgeable agency as highly recommended and you will be very glad for the excellent services."
Profile photo of Caleb Stewart

Caleb Stewart

July 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Caleb Stewart
"Marilyn is prompt to respond and gives good advice on levels of coverage. I have appreciated working with her and recommend her!"
Profile photo of Christian Giorgi

Christian Giorgi

June 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christian Giorgi
"Marilyn, as well as Chelsea and Soleia on her team, made what could have been a stressful situation for our condo a smooth process. Their communication is thorough and immediate. They maintain a sense of urgency on our behalf, such that we feel we are their only clients. On top of it, they are always gracious. We could not be more grateful."
Profile photo of Lynn Wilson

Lynn Wilson

May 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lynn Wilson
"I have had Marilyn Wong with State Farm for 30 years or so -- homeowners policy, umbrella policy, and several car policies. She has always provided excellent service -- prompt, reliable, competent, and very pleasant. Her staff are also excellent. My car was totaled in March this year when a tree fell on it during the catastrophic wind storm -- I dealt with Marilyn and a number of specialists across the country, and State Farm was (is) awesome. There were many steps I had to take, lots of information to collect -- State Farm took care of every singe thing, and Marilyn was my points person. Marilyn Wong and State Farm get my highest recommendations."
Profile photo of Xarello C

Xarello C

May 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Xarello C
"Marilyn is someone we trust. I don't have a higher compliment for an insurance agent."
Profile photo of Normand S

Normand S

May 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Normand S
"Great service and knowledge,, very attentive and prompt to return any questions, I have ,, I recommend very highly,, you won’t be disappointed,,, Marilyn Wong,,, is there for you at all time ,,, to answer any questions"
Profile photo of T Kiely

T Kiely

May 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by T Kiely
"I have been a client of Marilyn for 36 years, and I adore her. She started by providing car insurance for me at age 16 and we have truly grown together. She and her team are incredibly attentive and treat us more as neighbors vs clients. Can’t recommend her and the team more."
Profile photo of Cynthia Yin

Cynthia Yin

April 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cynthia Yin
"We just moved to CA and switched State Farm agents. Marilyn and her team have been very helpful and respond quickly by email or phone. We're quite pleased!"
Profile photo of Chauncey Neyman

Chauncey Neyman

April 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chauncey Neyman
"Marilyn has been very easy to work with - she's answered my questions quickly and provided adjustments to quotes as needed."
Profile photo of Darvin Scott Smith

Darvin Scott Smith

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Darvin Scott Smith
"Fantastic service that is personal and fast. I really appreciate the special attention to details and Marilyn's kind attitude."
Profile photo of Chrissy Newsom

Chrissy Newsom

January 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Chrissy Newsom
"I have been using Marilyn Wong and her crews services with State Farm for over 20 years. In fact, my entire family has used her in addition, for our car insurance, home owners insurance, renters insurance, and life insurance I will be adding my daughter to the list next month when she gets her license, and I know she will be in good hands. Everyone on her team are delightful to work with. They are thorough in explain the process of things, and make insurance easy. We look forward to working with Marilyn for many years to come, and we highly recommend her services."
Profile photo of Victor Presinal

Victor Presinal

April 21, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Victor Presinal
"My family has been insured for over 32 years with this team. I have my home and vehicles insured. I left Statefarm to try a competitor to save a few bucks but returned back shortly due to the confidence in the Statefarm brand and the personal service i have with Marilyn. She is informative, responsive and a pleasure to work with."
Profile photo of Brandon Im

Brandon Im

December 1, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon Im
"Would definitely recommend Marilyn and her team to anyone. They are extremely responsive, which to me is important. I feel taken care of and trust that they are doing the right thing."
Profile photo of Chalis K

Chalis K

October 19, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Chalis K
"My family and I have been with Marilyn and her team for many years. Her team is always responsive, empathetic, and gives great suggestions. They check in with us to make sure we are doing well and are so caring."