Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Marilyn Wong

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Marilyn Wong

5 out of 5 (53 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Ning Xu

Ning Xu

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service and communication"
Profile photo of Dan Frandy

Dan Frandy

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Marilyn has always been there for me to get through some tough situations, as the jingle says “Like a good neighbor” Marilyn is there!"
Profile photo of John & Donna Sims

John & Donna Sims

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service with great advise! Thanks Marilyn for taking care of our insurance needs and questions."
Profile photo of Stephen Harui

Stephen Harui

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent web-based meeting that reviewed all our needs"
Profile photo of Mason Lok

Mason Lok

June 20, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Mark P

Mark P

June 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"We've used Marilyn at State Farm for years and years - she always does a great job! Whenever I have a change to a policy, they get back to me immediately. When my car was unfortunately totaled, they were really there for me. She's a pro!"
Profile photo of Linda Li

Linda Li

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Marilyn was very knowledgeable in her field and was able to help me out through a very tough situation. She went above and beyond to resolve my issue. I'm very satisfied with her service and will recommend her to my friends and family. Thank you Marilyn!"
Profile photo of Lillian W

Lillian W

May 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great agent! Marilyn has been my agent for decades. I sent referrals to her and people are happy with her services and products. When I had a collision, she was on it immediately. I'm happy with her services."
Profile photo of Carol Schwartz

Carol Schwartz

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Marilyn has always been prompt and professional in responding to my insurance questions and needs. I have worked with Marilyn for at least 20 years--she is top notch!"
Profile photo of Meg Spicer

Meg Spicer

May 6, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jane Janero

Jane Janero

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Anna Zheng

Anna Zheng

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Marilyn was very helpful in helping me choose a life insurance plan. I tried to do some research on different plans and it looked like Egyptian hieroglyphs to me, but Marilyn made it easy to understand. Ended the call happy and confidently insured."
Profile photo of Rob Newsom Jr

Rob Newsom Jr

February 16, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Amanda Leaf

Amanda Leaf

January 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Marilyn has been my State Farm agent for many years now, and has always taken the time to explain the various types of insurance offered, and given me a balanced view what their value is to me. I would recommend her office for your insurance needs unequivocally."
Profile photo of rawle gittens

rawle gittens

January 8, 2022

4  out of  5
"I've been with Marilyn Wong - State Farm for about 20 yrs now. Marilyn and her staff are always helpful, responsive and professional. I would highly recommend."
Profile photo of CS88

CS88

January 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've had Marilyn Wong and State Farm as an insurance provider for over two decades and every time I had to reach out for a quick question, or unfortunately submit a claim, Marilyn and her team were responsive and professional."
Profile photo of Ross Lastname

Ross Lastname

December 23, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Dominic Freschet

Dominic Freschet

December 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Marilyn and her team are amazing to work with. They helped me get a plan that I felt comfortable with in a price range that made sense for me."
Profile photo of Manna Zheng

Manna Zheng

December 21, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jordan Chu

Jordan Chu

December 18, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of War Robots Reaper

War Robots Reaper

December 17, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Lilibeth Letrondo

Lilibeth Letrondo

December 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kristina Pettegrow has been very helpful and we appreciate her time and effort in helping us all the time."
Profile photo of Connie Madera Voos

Connie Madera Voos

August 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Marilyn and her team are amazing! ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️"
Profile photo of Keith Senelly

Keith Senelly

August 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"We've been clients of Marilyn's for a long time now. She has provided consistent fast responses to our inquiries and making sure the services we have with State Farm are appropriate for our family."